Latest And Greatest

Social Saturdays Volume Two

Welcome to another installment of:

Social Saturdays!

This is where we find out what the staff members of Long Awkward Pause are Tweeting, Facebooking, Instragraming, MySpacing, Ebaying, Emailing, Night Clubing, and whatever else they maybe doing instead of writing articles. You are probably following most of them anyway...and if you're not, you should...but here is one handy dandy place to find a week's worth of stupidity in one neatly, double spaced, Comic Sans fonted page.

Jaclyn Ashley:

jacylnhead2

jacylned2

Katie Hoffman

katiepassword2

hatietwofer2

hatietwofer3

Melisa Mae

melisadiy2

Ned Hickson

nedvader2

Jack DeVoss

jacktrump2

Christopher De Voss

christoast2

christoast3

chrispuppies2

Bonus Round:

There is a new Peanuts movie coming out, and the people behind that movie released a little app on Facebook that allowed you to turn yourself into a Peanuts character. A few of the Staff members jumped on board. See if you can guess who is who in Peanut-land.

Key: Gunmetal Geisha, Joe Jewett, Melisa Mae, Jack DeVoss, Ned Hickson, Christopher De Voss

Answer in the comments below:

1)

jackpeanut2

2)

melisapeanut2

3)

chrispeanut2

4)

joepeanut2

5)

nedpeanut2

6)

This post was written by everyone, but copy/pasted by:

Chris Final Author Box


MORE PLACES TO FIND LONG AWKWARD PAUSE:

Facebook: Long Awkward Pause

Twitter: @LongAwkPause

Tumblr: Long Awkward Pause Mag

Podcast: iTunesPodOmatic, TuneIN, Stitcher

LAP TV: YouTube

Email: longawkpause@gmail.com

Would you like to see a topic discussed on LAP?  Click HERE.

About Christopher De Voss (132 Articles)
Producer for: https://overthelineshow.wordpress.com. Voice over actor, podcaster, writer on various web sites, published author, should not eat cheese but still does. Follow me on twitter: @chrisdevoss

38 Comments on Social Saturdays Volume Two

  1. Maybe not ‘probably’ but still extremely entertaining. 😀 – #peoplearenotthatgoodand
    veryverylazy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Gunmetal Geisha #6, Joe Jewett #1, Melisa Mae #2, Jack DeVoss #3, Ned Hickson #4, Christopher DeVoss #5 . By the way, I did do the same to myself, if you are curious. http://www.peanutizeme.com/#2430f3 Note all the instances of red. 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  3. OMG…these social media captures were awesome. Thank you for the belly laugh (not to mention the coffee covered keyboard)
    I only really know one of these writers well (hi Ned!), so I’m going to use my super power skills of deduction to figure out the rest (i.e. guess)

    6: Gun Metal Geisha (I’d recognize that gorgeous dark hair anywhere)
    1: Joe Jewitt (Seems like such a happy guy)
    2: Melisa Mae (the other hot chick in this motley crew)
    4: Jack DeVoss (tough – these brothers look alike!)
    5: Ned (because we are Facebook friends and I saw it yesterday!)
    3: Christopher DeVoss (I think I switched Jack and Christopher – interchange my guess as needed)

    What did I win??

    Liked by 3 people

  4. It’s funny man

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I can’t guess because you had me buy the prizes. I hope they’re not too dangerous. Also, I need to tweet some funny shit, apparently.

    Liked by 3 people

  6. So funny again. Idk the Peanuts answers but my heart or brain is altered in a good way by image number 5. Number 6 reminds me too much of me….sorry number 6. Happy Saturday.to all of you. :0)

    Liked by 2 people

  7. I’m all suspicious of the Peanut Gang — a bunch of kids standing around. Standing.
    ALL IN THE EXACT SAME POSE. All hiding their left hands.

    Probably holding some illegal substance. Did their parents not teach them to share? *grin*

    Liked by 1 person

  8. I’ve always wanted to be a Peanuts’ character. You mean I really can do that?! This will complete me.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.

