Latest And Greatest

LAP TV Presents: The Nedinator

 

First Came The Trailer That Got Everyone Talking:

And Then A Second Trailer Was Released…

And The Internet Almost Shut Down With Excitement:

Then Finally…

After Days of Waiting…

Which Seemed Like Eternity…

It

Is

Finally

Here

The Biggest Six Minute And Forty-Eight Second Summer Blockbuster Ever Produced On A Camera Phone…

Watch The Full Movie:

Terminator: Nedisys


Special Bonus

Only For LAP TV Subscribers

A Behind the Scenes Look

With The Star Of

Terminator: Nedisys

nedfinal


MORE PLACES TO FIND LONG AWKWARD PAUSE:

Facebook: Long Awkward Pause

Twitter: @LongAwkPause

Tumblr: Long Awkward Pause Mag

Podcast: iTunes or PodOmatic

LAP TV: YouTube

Would you like to see a topic discussed on LAP?  Click HERE.

About Ned's Blog (35 Articles)
I've been a journalist and humor columnist at the Siuslaw News for 16 years. I'm also a volunteer firefighter. If the newspaper ever burns down, I will have some explaining to do. I'm married to the perfect woman, have four great kids, and a tenuous grip on my sanity...

16 Comments on LAP TV Presents: The Nedinator

  1. Now if I had known ahead of time you needed a Canadian for your film, I would have time traveled down to the Siuslaw News office, (well I would have sent you a picture at least) so you would not have had to use poor Justine Bieber …. again. 🙂

    Side Note: I can’t believe I watched all of it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. When does the Nedisys merch come out? I want a stick-on Nedinator goatee.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Doesn’t the guy with the gun do Discount Mattress commercials?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Still laughing!!!! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I gotta ask… Sean Connor in the credits… Any relation to Sarah Connor?

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.

