Latest And Greatest

The Saturday Six: Funny Pickup Line Memes

saturday 6


How to pick up woman throughout the ages:

A brief look:

(For the sake of one single solitary joke)

Caveman: With A Club
1970s: At A Club

Today, online is the place to meet people, which is good and fine, but loses the art of the pickup line.

That is a shame, because men have been working on the pickup line ever since they realized that their women were not as attractive with a crushed skull.

This week’s Saturday Six was originally posted on 9Gag.

Happy Saturday!

#ApplaudTheJellyfish

 

1.

priceless1

2.

priceless2

3.

priceless3

4.

priceless4

5.

priceless5

6.

priceless6

—–

MORE PLACES TO FIND LONG AWKWARD PAUSE:

Facebook: Long Awkward Pause

Twitter: @LongAwkPause

Podcast: iTunes or PodOmatic

Would you like to see a topic discussed on LAP?  Click HERE.

About Christopher De Voss (132 Articles)
One Of The Hosts Of Podcast 42. Online Producer for The Over The Line Show. Voice over actor, writer on various websites, published author, should not eat cheese but still does. Follow me on twitter: @chrisdevoss

30 Comments on The Saturday Six: Funny Pickup Line Memes

  1. Ha ha ha! You’re killing me. >.<

    Like

  2. Wow, those suck so bad they’re almost great.

    Like

  3. I liked #4 & #6…they were clever, although I sometimes wonder if it makes any difference. Sometimes really stupid lines work, and sometimes clever ones go over like a turd in a punchbowl. As men, we think they make a difference, but the truth is, she probably made up her mind before you opened your mouth.
    Tanks 4 the lafz.

    Like

  4. Thanks for the laughs! Yeah, these are winners all right. I’m swooning.

    Like

  5. Creepy.

    Happy Saturday.

    Like

  6. Where were you when I was single, buddy? I could have used a wing man of your quality.

    Like

  7. Ah, this made my day. Haven’t laughed so much in a long time. *wipestearsfromeyes* Thanks!

    Like

  8. Reblogged this on eddielippi.

    Like

  9. A day with you I like Pokemon.

    Why?

    Cause I gotta catch em all/

    Like

  10. A day with you is like Pokemon.
    Why?
    Cause I gotta catch em all.

    Like

  11. You must be undocumented cause being that beautiful can’t be legal.

    Like

  12. These are not singlegirlie approved.

    Like

  13. That guy is a famous comedian , singer-composer here in the Philippines

    Like

  14. I don’t know how I missed this one, but it’s one of the funniest things I ever saw.

    Like

Comments are closed.

