Latest And Greatest

Over the Line Podcast #2: Talking Superbowl

over the line banner new copy

On Today’s Show:

  • The Super Bowl
  • Joe Namath’s Coat
  • Super Bowl Commercials
  • Pink Eye
  • The Olympics
  • Cancelled TV Shows
  • Bill Cosby Saves NBC Again
  • Jay Leno Vs. Jimmy Fallon
  • The Oscars
  • Jonah Hill’s Potty Mouth

You can listen below:

You can download the episode or listen on the Podomatic App here: This one is in the archives. Email us and we will send you a copy.

iTunes: Over The Line #2

You can contact Jack or Joe for topic suggestions or to be a guest HERE

—–

MORE PLACES TO FIND LONG AWKWARD PAUSE:

Facebook: Long Awkward Pause
Twitter: @LongAwkPause
Podcast: iTunes or PodOmatic
 
Would you like to see a topic discussed on L.A.P?  Follow this link HERE.
7 Comments on Over the Line Podcast #2: Talking Superbowl

  1. This was great! I listened to all of it, and I’m looking forward to the next podcast. They have an awesome guest lined up! 🙂

    Like

  2. That’s my listening for tomorrow sorted!

    Like

  3. My afternoon was suddenly much more enjoyable once I started listening to the lads. It was great fun to listen to them while I was working. I look forward to the next podcast with their special guest Chris.

    Like

Comments are closed.

