Latest And Greatest

The Saturday Six: Funny Text Messages

saturday 6

Good morning, sleepy-faces!  Here’s a funny Saturday Six for ya.  Now go grab yourself a coffee.

Happy Saturday!

________________________________________________________________________________

1.)  I Don’t Believe You

text1

Show me again.

2.)  Sticks and Stones May Break My Bones

text2

Try to limit your daily cell phone usage to minimize the risk of dumb.

3.)  Let’s Take it Slow

text3

The grammar police forgot to mention that an ellipses is made up of only three periods….

4.)  Femme Fatale

text4

Sounds like an excellent premise for a new Bravo reality show.

5.)  Better Late than Never

text5

Still horny though.

6.)  Not Exactly What I had in Mind

text6   Yes, and take your time coming over. —–

More Places To Find Long Awkward Pause:

Would you like to see a topic discussed on L.A.P?   Click HERE. Facebook: Long Awkward Pause Twitter: @LongAwkPause Podcast: iTunes or PodOmatic

About Christopher De Voss (132 Articles)
Producer for: https://overthelineshow.wordpress.com. Voice over actor, podcaster, writer on various web sites, published author, should not eat cheese but still does. Follow me on twitter: @chrisdevoss

29 Comments on The Saturday Six: Funny Text Messages

  1. :-). Happy Saturday.

    Like

  2. LOVE! I don’t know where you live, but it doesn’t matter…people can hear me laughing 3 states away.
    Thanks for an awesome start to a Saturday morning!

    Like

  3. Nice collection. Sums up a lot of my attempts at sexy time. Edit: “My failed attempts…”

    Like

  4. “I wanna baby” was well worth the surprise that I missed it completely at first. There is such a thing as being too succinct. 🙂

    Like

  5. I’ll take building a fort over what was implied any day.

    Like

  6. Good chuckles always welcome 🙂

    Like

  7. LoveloveLOVE #3.

    Like

  8. I really hope those are real. Ha.

    Like

  9. Too funny, even if it’s no longer morning. I really must think about getting a smart phone…… Nah, forget it.

    Like

  10. Tittering over here!

    Like

  11. Lol, thanks for that. I’ll have to keep an eye out for those praying mantisesses — they’re all over the place here.

    Like

  12. You gave me my first laugh of the day! 🙂

    Like

  13. Hahahahahahahahahahaha! Love the 2 years later reply!

    Like

  14. I love the photo haha. “Show me”

    Like

Comments are closed.

