Latest And Greatest

Leonardo DiCaprio Interrupts Jonah Hill’s Monologue On SNL

Leonardo DiCaprio Interrupts Jonah Hill’s Monologue On Saturday Night Live:

About Christopher De Voss (132 Articles)
One Of The Hosts Of Podcast 42. Online Producer for The Over The Line Show. Voice over actor, writer on various websites, published author, should not eat cheese but still does. Follow me on twitter: @chrisdevoss

19 Comments on Leonardo DiCaprio Interrupts Jonah Hill’s Monologue On SNL

  1. Dicaprio with the reach around!

    Like

  2. Thanks for the laugh!

    Like

  3. Gotta give em credit for having a sense of humor!

    Like

  4. That was fun, Chris! Thanks. I don’t watch SNL much anymore, so I’m glad I got to catch that.

    Like

  5. Love Jonah Hill. That seen from Night at the Museum 2, where he confronts Ben Stiller as the guard — I can watch that scene over and over until I can’t breathe. I’m actually hyperventilating right now just thinking about it. And who new Leonardo had a sense of humor? Or maybe he’s just acting.

    Like

  6. Leo annoys me..Really like Jonah.

    Like

  7. Jonah must have pulled a lot of.. shall we say, strings, to get that done?

    Like

  8. Saw this too & laughed my head off – oops there it goes again! Luckily I am a touch typist & don’t need my eyes to finish my comment.

    Like

Comments are closed.

