Latest And Greatest

Hound Dog Flowchart Cartoon

hound-dog

—–

More Places To Find Long Awkward Pause:

Would you like to see a topic discussed on L.A.P? Then follow this link HERE.
Facebook: Long Awkward Pause
Twitter: @LongAwkPause
8 Comments on Hound Dog Flowchart Cartoon

  1. Made me laugh out loud. Thx!

    Like

  2. Good news: Flow charts really help me understand everything, even putting on underwear.
    Bad news: I am not a friend of Elvis either.

    Like

  3. This is hilarious.

    Like

  4. The right side of the chart explains why the dog is crying all the time.

    Like

  5. Made me think! I had to get the lyrics going through my head to get the message. I guess I’m not too swift on the uptake!

    Like

  6. Snoring Dog Studio // January 16, 2014 at 9:50 am //

    That’s hilarious! The simplest cartoons are often the best.

    Like

  7. I never understood why the poor dog had to catch a rabbit to be Elvis’s friend. I say discrimination!

    Like

  8. Lol, genius! The sad part is, my daughter and my other half didn’t get it. Geez, I must be old.

    Like

Comments are closed.

