Latest And Greatest

Regarding woman, Do you think they are sexier on average with or without clothes?

Occasionally we will get probing questions from our readers for the staff to answer.

Occasionally we don’t.

This could or could not be one of those occasions. You decide which.

Hasty of Hasty Words would like to know:

Regarding women, Do you think they are sexier on average with or without clothes?

 
Monk Monkey

Monk Monkey

 
Roseanne, naked, doing a limbo dance, on a treadmill, in the wind, with chickens frantically flapping around, dropping feathers all over her, and then she slips, rolls backwards, flips off the back of the treadmill, butt in the air, and then an old cleaning man trots over and places a jar of peanut butter on each of her cheeks, before Donald Trump walks in (clothed) and yells “you’re fired” at a pot plant in the corner. HOT SEXY TIME RIGHT THERE, BROTHER!
 
Christopher

Christopher

You know women have the better, sexier, bodies period. Us poor guys are just flat boards with an awkward  jimmy dean sausage and two corn fritters sticking out. My favorite thing in the world, boobs, looks great both covered and uncovered. Sometimes the right cut dress is sexy. Sometimes removing that dress is sexier. I asked Hasty to send me pictures of her boobs both covered and uncovered to help illustrate this point, but all she sent me was a restraining order.
 
Mike

Mike

I have a thing for smart women, studious and well-read women. Because of that, I think women with or without clothes are sexier above average and not on average. While the women with or without clothes on average are probably delightful company, I worry that they would become bored with me, finding my prized 1934 Shakespeare volumes and my 1912 copy of Huckleberry Finn to not be as remotely interesting as I do. Then again, the women with or without clothes above average tend to get bored with me, too. Oh god, I’m boring! So very boring.
 
Chowderhead

Chowderhead

Let me think carefully about this one for a second…
 
…Ok.  It depends on the brand.  Whenever I see a women sporting a designer outfit, like, for instance, something out of a E! runway recap, I’d much rather see her in the buff – not necessarily because she’s got a bod to drool over or not, but because most often the outfit looks like something that was designed in a Jim Henson workshop.  Mahna Mahna.  Do doo do do DOO!    
 
Omawarisan

Omawarisan

Yes.
 
 

Rants

Rants

You’re kidding, right?  I mean, seriously.  On one hand, you have men.  They need to be clothed, because obtrusive danglies.  Now, on the other hand, you have women.  They’re soft, caring, generally smell nice, and then they are shaped perfectly to elicit a very definite response from the male of the species.  Clothing can suggest, hint, or tease – sometimes all at once.  Remove the clothing and you get the same statement, only made speaking with a baseball-bat… straight to the turn-on part of the brain.  Because boobs.  Each mode is used for specific purposes.  So the Rantswer® from my foxhole is: “Yes, both.” 
 
Cordelia

Cordelia

 

My answer is naked, Always, always naked…unless it’s like…Margaret Thatcher, or my grandma, or..wait..Ok so there are a whole lot of women that I would not care to see naked.

Ok, so MOSTLY naked…others, on a case by case basis.

About Christopher De Voss (132 Articles)
Producer for: https://overthelineshow.wordpress.com. Voice over actor, podcaster, writer on various web sites, published author, should not eat cheese but still does. Follow me on twitter: @chrisdevoss

37 Comments on Regarding woman, Do you think they are sexier on average with or without clothes?

  1. At least the general consensus is that casual nudity for men isn’t “good” naked.

    Like

  2. If you had asked for a pic of my boobs I would have sent you my favorite one…a pic of my husband. I like men and woman clothed simply because the right clothes are sexy as hell and make my imagination work overtime undre….ummm…wondering what might be in wait. Just my two cents.

    Like

  3. Very insightful.

    Like

  4. In my fantasy world where I’m being stalked by a sadistic Kate Upton wielding a can of Reddi-wip®, the less clothes the better. In the real world where tube tops disappear between multiple layers of flesh, just say “yes” to the dress. Thanks.

    Like

  5. 🙂 to Mike’s. His profile photo also seems to evade directly answering the question.

    Like

  6. Hooray for Boobies.

    That is all.

    Like

  7. Very insightful, creative answers. Boobs, what else do we need to say? They’re just fascinating.

    Like

  8. So no ass men on this blog. We’ll make a note.

    Like

  9. Depending on how much clothes women are struggling to wear. What’s really sexy for me is a woman who keeps her clothes to be just short enough to be very enticing. One’s coming to mind: librarians – definitely got the brains and the skirt.

    Like

  10. Oma for the win

    Like

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. SHARE THE AWKWARDNESS | hastywords
  2. SHARE THE AWKWARDNESS |Catching up with old friends hastywords | Hey Sweetheart, Get Me Rewrite!

Comments are closed.

